Term Time

Term Dates:

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September Friday 21st October
Tuesday 1st November Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June Friday 21st July

For Your Information the Easter Bank Holidays, included in the Easter 2017 break, are:-

Friday 14th April (Good Friday)

Monday 17th April (Easter Monday)

Pre-School is closed on :- Monday 1st May 2017 for the bank holiday

© 2014 Bletchley Pre School. Designed by Great British Websites.